Wie is wie

Peter Pas

Algemeen Directeur
peter.p@leefvzw.be

Liesbet Jordaens

Administratief Directeur
liesbet.j@leefvzw.be

Gitte Vanlommel

Coƶrdinator Vrijwilligerswerking
gitte.v@leefvzw.be

Erik Verstraelen

Groepsverantwoordelijke Woningen
erik.v@leefvzw.be

Kristien Vingerhoets

Orthopedagoog Woningen
kristien.v@leefvzw.be

Kristel Desmet

Sociale Dienst Woningen
kristel.d@leefvzw.be

Annick Bonne

Groepsverantwoordelijke Dagcentrum
annick.b@leefvzw.be

Hanne Huybrechts

Orthopedagoog Dagcentrum
hanne.h@leefvzw.be

Ann Willemen

Sociale Dienst Dagcentrum
ann.w@leefvzw.be

Herentalsebaan 15, 2520 Ranst

03 / 485 75 49

info@leefvzw.be

Leef